Anthony2024 Profile Information

Take look n get hooked
Age 50 From Brooklyn Center, Minnesota - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
James Anthony
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm easy going just looking to see what out here
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Bald

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Owning properties, expanding my wealth, and finding someone with the same goals.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close