Rollnlonly Profile Information

Every mile is a memory:)
Age 45 From Brandenburg, Kentucky - Online - 2 days ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im positive on most things except a lil road rage every now again...I've been trucking now for 22 years still love it.Been a single dad for 13 years to my 17 year old son...Im simple to please love human contact verses online texn but hey its the new age ugh!!! Im looking to buy another truck and git the road my son graduates in May Ima free man ready to hit the road again would be so so sweet to have a beautiful lil lady to explore my next chapter in my life we can keep our past in the rear veiw and drive forward from here on out...
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
Truck driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Pizza and beer Duh!!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To stop day light savings time
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
To achieve pure unfiltered happiness
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Humor, Instructional

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone real and has a goal in life and takes care of her self and doesn't go to Wal-Mart in her pjs.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close