Royal Profile Information

I can truck it out beautifully
Age 51 From Bray, Oklahoma - Online - 5 days ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Royal
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, beautiful out there. i am Royal and i hope i didn't fail to ask for permission before sliding in lol.
I am loyal to every situation towards me. I am looking for a woman, an affectionate one to share my love with.
I need a humble and responsible woman to lift me up when i am down, an adviser who will make it right with.
I am looking for a serious soul with a beautiful heart.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Internet, Travel, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It will be an interacting one.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To be the best and quiet man.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To achieve the necessary things of life and not too much about life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal minds, Dr Pol,ABC news
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Rambo
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chris brown celine dion mary j blige
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Computers, Instructional, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Big heart take over Paul lanke
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Gathering ideas and playing to keep away worries.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for the good one
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close