Tallcool1 Profile Information

Hello ladies
Age 51 From Culpeper, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
...very laid back,very much into my business,and of course ridung my bikes or hunting and fishing

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Owner operator
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
...some place quiet,to get know one another...then maybe somewhere more social
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
...to live everyday to its fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fox news,ancient aliens,fox news
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star trek,star wars,smokey and the bandit
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Journey ac dc, wasp
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History
My Top 3 Books Are  
Tell tale heart,moby dick,wizard of oz
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Riding my bikes,hanging with friends,bonfires

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
...someone who can keep up with me in a conversation,and be in the moment
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate