roge822 Profile Information

All new to me
Age 55 From Jarrell, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Jerry
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like camping, fishing, riding motorcycles, 6 ft tall, few more pds but not a bowling ball, looking for someone that would eventually travel with me in a heavy haul truck
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
Owner operator heavy haul
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Movies, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and dinner maybe a movie
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Building my small business. Finding companion to keep company wile traveling in truck, it’s not ez but it’s who I am. Heavy haul.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Just what Ketches my eye
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Stopping ,decompress, ride motorcycles ,short walks, not a lot of drinking ,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Not doing crazy, don’t need drama. Lost the love of 27 years my life to the rona complications. Looking for companion
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Other
Close